Search

Keywords

 

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types

clear

Contact Us

If you have a sales, parts, or support question, please contact your local distributor. Stoelting's distributor network is best in its class. If you don't know who your distributor is, you can find out easily by clicking on the button below.

Find Your Distributor

 

 

Stoelting Food Service Contacts

Please wait while we gather your results.

White Glove Service Network

For all your service needs, please call Stoelting's White Glove Service Network
Phone: (800) 319-9549

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service
  • Technical Service Support

Alain Goyette

Regional Sales Manager for Canada for Stoelting Foodservice
Phone: (514) 996-5113
Email: agoyette@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Angie Ansorge

Associate Product Manager
email: angela.ansorge@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Marketing Support

Ann Bakke

Installation and Startup Coordinator
email: ann.bakke@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Art Ondrejka

Technical Service Manager
email: arthur.ondrejka@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Bob Rada

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
ph: 502-551-7260
fax: 630-560-4410
Toll Free: 800-558-5807 Ext. 5653
email: brada@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Cathy Fitzgerald

Director of Traditional Marketing
email: cfitzgerald@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Marketing Communications Support

Chris Roach

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
ph: 585-255-0547   
email: croach@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

David Hornes

Warranty Service Coordinator
email: dhornes@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Warranty Support

Greg Stak

Director of Sales Operations
ph: 920-894-5623 
email: greg.stak@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Joseph Duri

Northern California and Northern Nevada including Reno
Cell: (707) 237-1580
Office: (707) 473-0243
Email: jduri@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Linda Thielman

Kiel National Accounts Coordinator
email: lthielman@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service

Matthew Nuss

Technical Service Representative III
email: matt.nuss@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Mike Chick

Key Account Manager
Phone: 704-804-3884
Email: michael.chick@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Ray Brooks

Director of Equipment Sales
Phone: (803) 238-0737
Email: rbrooks@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Richard Koehl

General Manager
ph: 800-558-5807
fax: 920-894-7029
email: richard.koehl@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • General Manager

Sarah Kurth

Central Regional Sales Manager
ph: 616-304-7414
email: sarah.kurth@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Stefano Pavesi

Business Development Manager
mobile: 704-303-4503
email: stefano.pavesi@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Tiffany Wieser

Media & Public Relations Lead
email: tiffany.wieser@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Marketing Communications Support

Have a general question?

 

*First Name
*Last Name
Company
*Email Address
*City
*State
*Zip
*Phone Number
Fax Number
I am writing regarding
Machine Model
Serial Number
Comments or Questions

*required field

 


For general inquiries about our company,
please call (800) 319-9549 or (920) 894-2293.

For all your service needs, please call Stoelting's White Glove Service Network: (800) 319-9549.

 

Stoelting Foodservice Equipment

A Vollrath® Company

502 Highway 67
Kiel, WI 53042

Parts Town

Your Source for Parts

1200 Greenbriar Dr.
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 855-304-8992
Find Parts Town

PRODUCT RESOURCES

Access product spec sheets,
owners manuals and brochures
Find Resources