Share

International Distributors

 

Mexico, Central America and South America 

 

For information about Latin America please contact:

Mexico and Latin America

Vollrath Mexico
mexico@vollrathco.com
phone: 52-33-3133-6767
contact: Antonio Estevez

 

 

Mexico

Vollrath de Mexico

Periferico Sur 7980 Ed. 2-C
Tlaquepaque, Jal, Mexico, 45601

mexico@vollrathco.com
phone: 52-33-3133-6767
contact: Antonio Estevez

Mexico

Skandar

operaciones@skandar.com
phone: 55-5669-4508
contact: Lic. Alejandro Manzur

 

Mexico

Chef Laguna

atencionalcliente@equiposdehelados.com
phone: 871-713-9332
contact: Lic. Leopoldo Garcia

Mexico

Cavimex
phone: 81-8125-5325
cesareo@cavimex.com.mx
Contact. Cesareo Veiga

Ecuador

Equindeca CIA LTDA

Dirección: Mariscal Lamar 24-205 y Av. Las Américas
Cuenca, Ecuador

info@equindeca.com
phone: 593.07.282.5555
fax: 593.07.283.8888
contact: Jose Ochoa
Visit Website

Latin America

Grupo Alpha

Offices in Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Peru
phone: (52-1) 55-4365-3396
iluca@grupoalpha.com
Contact. Issota Luca

 

Costa Rica

Prorepuestos Phi S.A

PO Box 114661-1000
San José, Costa Rica

ecarvajal@kr.co.cr
phone: 506.2223.0111
fax: 506.2222.1093
contact: Emmanuel Carvajal
Visit Website

Guatemala

AMSA

Avenida La Reforma 16-30 zona 9
Guatemala, Guatemala 01009

info@amsagt.com
phone: 502.2203.3800
contact: Regina Molina
Visit Website

Honduras

Grupo Comidas

Km4 carretera al aeropuerto
Apartado Postal #1888
San Pedro Sula, Cortes

frosales@grupocomidas.hn
phone: 2559-0055
contact: Francisco Rosales

El Salvador

Distribuidora De El Salvador

Paseo Gen Escalon No 4836
Frente a Villas Espanolas
San Salvador, El Salvador

szavaleta@distribuidora.com.sv
contact: Silvia Zavaleta

Panama

Todo Equipos USA

Calle W, Parque Lefevre, Edificio No. 69-35
Urb. Santa Elena, Panamá, Republica de Panamá

ventas@todoequiposusa.com
phone: 507.394.4590/1
contact: Keila Ramirez

Colombia

KC Foodservice Equipment Corp.

Barranquilla / Bogota

fabio.rivera@gdcandina.com
contact: Fabio

Argentina

Griferias Cobra SRL

Av. del Libertador 1690
Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, 1638

jbarcelo@barint.com
phone: 54.11.4791.4156
contact: Jaime Barcelo

Chile

Multibrand LTDA

Geronimo De Alderete 1499
Vitacura, Santiaco, Chile

info@multibrand.cl
phone: 57227864443
contact: Felipe Vicuna

 

 


Canada

 

Victoria, B.C.

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

2122 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia, CANADA  V8T 4L3

victoria@russellfood.ca
phone: 250.386.3161
toll free: 1.800.807.0039

fax: 250.385.7433
contact: Marc Rivet, General Manager

Vancouver, B.C.

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

1255 Venables Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, CANADA  V6A 3X6

vancouver@russellfood.ca
phone: 604.253.6611
toll free: 1.800.663.0707

fax: 604.253.6611
contact: Allan Weber, General Manager 

Edmonton, AB

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

10808 - 120 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA  T5H 3P7

edmonton@russellfood.ca
phone: 780.423.4221
toll free: 1.800.563.5551

fax: 780.428.0524
contact: Dan Fortin, General Manager

Calgary, AB

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

5707 - 4th Street S.E. 
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA  T2H 1K8

calgary@russellfood.ca
phone: 403.253.1383
toll free: 1.800.487.0727
fax: 780.428.0524
contact: Brent Baker, General Manager 

Regina, SK

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

1475 Rose Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, CANADA  S7K 1V2

regina@russellfood.ca
phone: 306.525.3333
toll free: 1.888.838.3323

fax: 306.757.3551
contact: Jack Aschenbrener, General Manager 

Saskatoon, SK

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

1202 Quebec Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CANADA  S7K 1V2

saskatoon@russellfood.ca
phone: 306.652.7777
toll free: 1.888.595.5545

fax: 306.244.0225
contact: Terry Katan, General Manager 

Winnipeg, MB

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

951 Erin Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, CANADA  R3G 2W8

winnipeg@russellfood.ca
phone: 204.775.8835
toll free: 1.800.782.8473

fax: 204.774.0042
contact: Doug Schon, General Manager 

Thunder Bay, ON

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

441 Hardisty Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario, CANADA  P7C 3G9

thunderbay@russellfood.ca
phone: 807.623.2544
toll free: 1.877.232.2212

fax: 807.623.6584
contact: Bruce Johns, General Manager

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

14 Queen Street West
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, CANADA  P6A 1A2

saultstemarie@russellfood.ca
phone: 705.942.7311
toll free: 1.866.880.5990

fax: 705.942.7595
contact: Steve Robinson, General Manager

Toronto, ON

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

70 Coronet Road
Toronto, Ontario, CANADA  M8Z 2M1

toronto@russellfood.ca
phone: 416.207.9000
toll free: 1.800.207.9210

fax: 416.207.0519
contact: Patrick Yarush, General Manager 

London, ON

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

517 Bathurst Street
London, Ontario, CANADA  N6B 1P5

london@russellfood.ca
phone: 519.432.6311
toll free: 1.800.203.9825

fax: 519.432.2332
contact: Lance Berrisford, General Manager

Ottawa, ON

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

450 Preston Street
Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA  K1S 4N6

ottawa@russellfood.ca
phone: 613.238.6555
toll free: 1.877.428.8555

fax: 613.238.2486
contact: Theo Minogianis, General Manager 

Montreal, QB

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

5485 Des Grandes Prairie
Montreal, Quebec, CANADA  H1R 1B1

montreal@russellfood.ca
phone: 514.382.1160
toll free: 1.800.361.0764

fax: 514.382.1160
contact: Alain Beauchemin, General Manager

Halifax, NS

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

5548 Russell Street,
Halifax, Nova Scotia, CANADA  B3K 1X2

halifax@russellfood.ca
phone: 902.454.7461
toll free: 1.888.272.9547

fax: 902.453.1816
contact: Mike MacNamara, General Manager 


Ontario/Quebec

Russell Hendrix Foodservice

 

 


Caribbean

Caribbean

Stoelting Foodservice

aestevez@vollrathco.com
phone: 52-1-33-3156-0859
contact: Antonio Estevez

Puerto Rico

Ergon Caribbean Corp.

865 del Parque St.
Santurce, PR 00909

maureen.kelly@ergonpr.com
phone: 787-727-9500 
contact: Maureen Kelly

 


ASIA
 

Vollrath (Shanghai) Ltd.

Room 201, Building A,
Xin Yi Plaza, 1618 Yishan Road,
Shanghai, 201103,
China, PRC 

hazel.wong@vollrathco.com 

 


Oceania

Australia, Figi, Kiribati, Marshall Island, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand,
Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Salomon Island, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

FSM - Food Service Machinery

Unit E6 – 63 – 85 Turner Street
Port Melbourne VIC 3207 AUSTRALIA

trandall@fsm-pl.com.au
abrett@fsm-pl.com.au

phone:  + 61 03-8645 2555
fax: + 61 03-8645 2565
contact: Terry Randall & Allister Brett


EMEA (Europe, the Middle East, and Africa)

 

EMEA

Ignacio de Palacio Mínguez
Regional Manager EMEA Stoelting & Equipment
i.palacio@pujadas.es

 

Middle East

Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Al Morooj International General Trading Est.

Dubai Office:
Al Morooj International General Trading Est.
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai
Dubai Tel: +971 4 3291495 (Ext: 1408)
Email: sales@almorooj.com
Contact : Adil Parkar

Headoffice:
Al Morooj General Trading Est.
9th floor, Crystal Tower, Ahmed Al Jaber Street, Kuwait City
Tel : +965 1800121 (Ext: 1118), Fax : +965 2202 1818